Loan Officers



Brian Adams

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 460646

Email: brian@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Glenn Arevalo Sunga

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 885931

Email: glenn@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 578-4794

Visit Website

Mike Brines

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 235463

Email: mike@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Vijay Chejerla

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1497239

Email: vijay@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (317) 590-4403

Visit Website

Margarita Cheney

Processor

NMLS# 1157962

Email: processing@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Jose Cortez

Mortgage Banker

Email: jose@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Bianca Maniu

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1903579

Email: bianca@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Cathy Mccaw

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 556887

Email: cathy@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Mark McGarry

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 11140

Email: mark@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Biju Paul

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 337511

Email: biju@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 241-0096

Visit Website

Stephen Rickman II

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 363844

Email: steve@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Marine Sahakyan

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 968139

Email: marine@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 502-1333

Visit Website

Bob Stewart

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 383048

Email: bob@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

TulasiDas Sunkara

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1992279

Email: das@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website