Loan Officers



Glenn Arevalo Sunga

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 885931

Email: glenn@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 578-4794

Visit Website

Gary Bourgeois

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 2074070

Email: Gary@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Rhiannon Caskey

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2467697

Email: rhiannon@aahoemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Nevin Endy

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1564881

Email: nevin@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Gaston Garrido

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 2146920

Email: gaston@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Kristina Graham

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1457434

Email: Kgraham@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Bianca Maniu

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1903579

Email: bianca@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Cathy Mccaw

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 556887

Email: cathy@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Mehrooz Misaghian

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 2316569

Email: mehrooz@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Stephen Rickman II

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 363844

Email: steve@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Marine Sahakyan

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 968139

Email: marine@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Beverly Sauseda

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 2095411

Email: beverly@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

TulasiDas Sunkara

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 1992279

Email: das@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Nathan Valdez

Senior Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 2251650

Email: Nathan@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Georgiana Vasilescu

Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 13935754

Email: gigi@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website