Loan Officers



Brian Adams

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 460646

Email: brian@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Glenn Arevalo Sunga

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 885931

Email: glenn@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Imelda Avelar

Loan Officer Assistant

Email: imelda@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Vijay Chejerla

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1497239

Email: vijay@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Margarita Cheney

Processor

NMLS# 1157962

Email: processing@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Bianca Maniu

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1903579

Email: bianca@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Celia Marcus

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 335935

Email: celmarcus@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Cathy Mccaw

Loan Officer

NMLS# 556887

Email: cathy@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Biju Paul

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 337511

Email: biju@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Stephen Rickman II

Loan Officer

NMLS# 363844

Email: steve@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Marine Sahakyan

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 968139

Email: marine@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

Bob Stewart

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 383048

Email: bob@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website

TulasiDas Sunkara

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1992279

Email: das@aahomemortgage.com

Phone: (702) 794-4300

Visit Website